位置

西雅图, 华盛顿州

东北116号大道2285号
贝尔维尤, 西澳98004

P: 425.451.2020

芝加哥, 伊利诺伊州

145 w 北角。
芝加哥, il 60610

P: 312.701.2020

奥斯丁, 德克萨斯州

布内特路11005
austin, tx 78758

P: 512.596.2020

奥斯汀激光手术

锐视现代激光手术和视力矫正

预约

奥斯汀激光眼手术

所有的LASIK我们不是典型的奥斯汀LASIK手术。完全透明是我们的使命,从我们的玻璃墙手术室到我们网站上直接列出的价格。我们只做定制的全激光视力矫正手术,采用最新、最先进的技术。这意味着Lancaster医生可以根据你独特的眼睛专门定制手术,给你带来最好的效果。

什么是LASIK手术?

LASIK,取自Laser-assisted in situ Keratomileusis一词,是一种涉及使用激光或微型角膜刀重塑眼睛角膜以改善视力的手术。角膜是覆盖在眼睛前面的透明组织,有助于聚焦光线,在视网膜上形成图像。角膜形状的不完善导致图像在视网膜上扭曲,因此出现视力问题,如。 

  • 近视 (近视眼)
  • 远视 (Hyperopia)
  • 任何距离的视力扭曲或模糊(散光)。

如果你正在考虑你的 奥斯汀LASIK手术 选项,你可能穿着 玻璃 或隐形眼镜的任何这些问题。

我们认为,每个人应该以公平的价格在现代环境中获得最好的技术。无论你是对 LASIK/PRK, ICL,或 医学研究中心(CATARACT) 如果你想了解更多的信息,你可以放心,你将得到最大的回报。只要看看我们的 定价 页。我们还提供担保融资,如果这更符合你的风格。

我们的LASIK AUSTIN TX诊所是如何进行手术的?

在SharpeVision,我们只进行全激光LASIK。您的 外科医生 将使用一种极其精确的飞秒激光在角膜上创建一个瓣。然后,外科医生使用另一种激光来重塑角膜,纠正眼睛的屈光问题。  

LASIK是最常进行的眼部激光手术之一,原因很多。

  • 96%的患者 在LASIK手术后,他们几乎立即就能获得理想的视力。视力也会在几周至几个月后继续改善。
  • 像飞秒激光这样的新技术比以前更快、更安全、更舒适。
  • 这是一个相对快速、无痛的手术,恢复期短。
  • 它比佩戴隐形眼镜更安全,术后感染的风险也更低。
  • LASIK手术后不需要绷带或缝合。
  • 对于有视力问题的人来说,这是一个安全的长期解决方案,如果你的视力随着年龄的增长而变化,甚至可以在几年后进行调整。 

从长远来看,LASIK也更方便,而且通过SharpeVision的 奥斯汀LASIK手术而且更具有成本效益!我们有 最好的LASIK奥斯汀 价格和价格匹配保证来证明这一点! 

奥斯汀激光手术费用

我们认为,每个人应该以公平的价格在现代环境中获得最好的技术。无论你是对 LASIK/PRK, ICL,或 医学研究中心(CATARACT) 如果你想了解更多的信息,你可以放心,你将得到最大的回报。只要看看我们的 定价 页。我们还提供有保障的LASIK奥斯汀融资,如果这更符合你的风格。

奥斯丁最好的激光手术

价格匹配保证 我们相信,我们以最优惠的价格为患者提供最好的奥斯汀激光眼科手术体验,但如果您碰巧在其他地方找到了更好的价格,您仍然可以通过我们的价格匹配保证获得SharpeVision的体验。只要把您的检查文件和奥斯汀当地另一家LASIK手术供应商的报价拿过来,我们就会匹配。就是这么简单。当你准备好了,我们已经让你很容易地在网上预约你的免费咨询,但我们也喜欢一个老式的电话。我们很快就会见到你。

 

 

现在使用你的FSA/HSA还不算太晚!

我们在奥斯汀最常见的眼科手术。

LASIK

只有定制的全激光激光手术。这里没有刀片!我们热爱技术,只使用最新和最先进的手术。我们将使用先进的地形图和断层扫描设备以及在我们封闭的HEPA手术室中使用最快的飞秒激光器来绘制你的眼睛。所有这些进步意味着我们所见的病人中约有90%适合做LASIK。如果你过去被告知不能做LASIK手术,那么现在你可能就是候选人了。

PRK

唯一定制的全激光PRK。光學屈光性角膜切除術(PRK)對於約10%的患者來說是一個較好的手術,因為他們的眼睛解剖學或他們的職業。它不像LASIK那样制作角膜瓣,而是用激光去除角膜的薄层。这使得角膜组织的愈合时间更长一些,大约一周的时间,以便组织重新生长。在这段时间里,你会戴上透明绷带隐形眼镜来促进愈合。但不用担心,这仍然是一种全激光技术,效果与LASIK相同。

SVML博客的特色文章

激光手术后一个月
椅上笑的年轻人

我们的病人在说什么

约纳五世
奥斯汀

"SharpeVision 为我提供了一生最好的体验。以前, 我对激光游戏程序非常担心, 但经过初步协商, 他们的专业人员和制作精良的信息视频消除了我所有的恐惧。 随后的程序是快速和容易的。手术用了不到 1 5分钟。他们的现代和超级干净的设施也是相当可爱的: 玻璃, 钢, 大理石和中性色调的混合物。他们的工作人员非常友好, 我从来没有感到不受欢迎。让体验更加完美的是: 泡沫。 我完全推荐这些家伙。

BRITTNI W。
奥斯汀

"SharpeVision 是一次很好的经历。 我在12月有拉西克, 我的眼睛感觉很棒。 不需要在早上或晚上多走一步来处理接触, 这改变了生活。 醒来能看到的也太不可思议了! 我不再需要把我所有的眼睛东西也打包去度假了。 医生们很棒, 很有个性。 我强烈推荐拉西克的夏普视觉。

JILLIAN FIHER
奥斯汀

"绝对是我做的最好的决定!!从开始到结束, SharpeVision 都是专业的、亲切的、信息丰富的、超出预期的。工作人员是惊人的, 医生是令人难以置信的知识渊博。也是我找到的最便宜的价格。如果您想做激光, 我强烈建议你在这里做一个咨询。

在寻找奥斯汀激光手术时,请到锐视现代激光手术公司,这是奥斯汀最好的激光眼手术和激光眼手术。

奥斯丁激光手术中心奥斯汀激光手术中心

准备好分享了吗?

LOCATIONS

SEATTLE, WA

2285 116th Ave. NE
Bellevue, WA 98004

P: 425.451.2020

CHICAGO, IL

145 W North Ave.
Chicago, IL 60610

P: 312.701.2020

AUSTIN, TX

11005 Burnet Rd.
Austin, TX 78758

P: 512.596.2020

LASIK SURGERY AUSTIN

SHARPEVISION MODERN LASIK AND VISION CORRECTION

Book An Appointment

LASIK EYE SURGERY AUSTIN

LASIK FOR ALL  We’re not your typical LASIK surgery Austin. Total transparency is our mission, from our glass-walled surgery suite to the straightforward pricing listed right on our website. We only do custom all-laser vision correction surgery with the latest and greatest tech. This means that Dr. Lancaster can tailor the procedure specifically to your unique eyes, giving you the best possible results.

WHAT IS LASIK SURGERY?

LASIK, taken from the term Laser-assisted in situ Keratomileusis, is a procedure that involves the use of a laser or microkeratome to reshape the eye’s cornea to improve vision. The cornea is the clear tissue covering the front of the eye that helps focus light rays to create an image on the retina. Imperfection of the shape of the cornea causes images to be distorted on the retina, thus vision problems such as: 

  • Nearsightedness (Myopia)
  • Farsightedness (Hyperopia)
  • Distorted or blurred vision at any distance (Astigmatism)

If you’re considering your LASIK surgery Austin options, you likely wear glasses or contact lenses for any of these problems.

OVER-ACCOMPLISHED, NOT OVERPRICED  We think that everyone should have access to the best technology at a fair price and in a modern environment. Whether you are interested in LASIK/PRK, ICL, or CATARACT surgery, you can feel confident that you are getting the biggest bang for your buck. Just check out our PRICING page. We also offer guaranteed financing, if that’s more your style.

HOW IS THE PROCEDURE PERFORMED AT OUR LASIK AUSTIN TX CLINIC?

At SharpeVision, we perform only all-laser LASIK. Your surgeon will use an extremely precise femtosecond laser to create a flap in the cornea. The surgeon then uses another laser to reshape the cornea, correcting the refraction problems in the eye.  

LASIK is one of the most commonly performed eye laser surgery for many reasons:

  • 96% of patients get their desired vision after LASIK nearly immediately. Vision also continues to improve over several weeks to months after.
  • New technology like the femtosecond laser is faster, safer, and more comfortable than before.
  • It’s a relatively quick, painless procedure with a short recovery period.
  • It’s safer than wearing contacts, with a lower risk of infection post-operatively too.
  • No bandages or stitches are required after LASIK.
  • It’s a safe long-term solution for people with vision problems, even allowing for adjustments to be made years later if your vision changes with age. 

LASIK is also more convenient in the long run, and with SharpeVision’s Austin LASIK surgery, more cost-effective too! We have the best LASIK Austin prices and a price-match guarantee to prove it! 

LASIK COST AUSTIN

OVER-ACCOMPLISHED, NOT OVERPRICED  We think that everyone should have access to the best technology at a fair price and in a modern environment. Whether you are interested in LASIK/PRK, ICL, or CATARACT surgery, you can feel confident that you are getting the biggest bang for your buck. Just check out our PRICING page. We also offer guaranteed LASIK Austin financing, if that’s more your style.

BEST LASIK IN AUSTIN

PRICE-MATCH GUARANTEE  We believe that we give our patients the best laser eye surgery Austin experience at the best price, but if you happen to find a better price somewhere else, you can still have the SharpeVision experience with our price-match guarantee. Just bring in your exam paperwork with the quoted price from another local LASIK surgery Austin  provider and we’ll match it. It’s that simple. And when you’re ready, we’ve made it easy to schhedule your free consultation online, but we’d also love an old fashioned phone call. We’ll see you soon.

 

 

Our most common eye surgeries in Austin:

LASIK

ONLY CUSTOM ALL-LASER LASIK. No blades here! We love tech and only use the latest and greatest for our procedures. We'll map your eyes using advanced topography and tomography equipment and the fastest femtosecond lasers in our closed HEPA surgery suite. All these advances mean that around 90% of the patients we see are good candidates for LASIK. If you've been told that you couldn't have LASIK in the past, you may be a candidate now.

PRK

ONLY CUSTOM ALL-LASER PRK. Photo-Refractive Keratectomy (PRK) is a better procedure for about 10% of our patients due to the anatomy of their eyes or their vocation. Instead of creating a corneal flap like LASIK, a thin layer of the cornea is removed with the laser. This makes for a little longer healing time, about a week, for the tissue to grow back. During that time you'll wear a clear bandage contact lens to promote healing. But no worries, it's still an all-laser technique with results identical to LASIK.

Featured Posts From The SVML Blog

one month after lasik
young man smiling in chair with booklet

WHAT OUR PATIENTS ARE SAYING

JONAH V.
Austin

"SharpeVision provided me the best once-of-a-lifetime experience. Before, I was very apprehensive about the LASIK procedure but after my initial consultation, their professional staff and well-produced info video allayed all my fears. The ensuing procedure was quick and easy. The surgery took less than 15 minutes. Their modern and SUPER clean facility is also quite lovely: a mixture of glass, steel, marble and neutral tones. Their staff is super friendly and I never once felt unwelcome. The thing that would make the experience even more perfect: bubbles. I totally recommend these guys."

BRITNI W.
Austin

"SharpeVision has been a great experience. I had Lasik in December and my eyes feel great. It's life-changing not having that extra step in the morning or at night having to deal with contacts. It's also amazing waking up and being able to see! I no longer have to pack all my eye stuff for vacations as well. The doctors are great and very personable. I would highly recommend SharpeVision for Lasik."

JILLIAN FISHER
Austin

"Absolutely the best decision I've made!! From start to finish SharpeVision was professional, kind, informative, and beyond expectations. The staff is amazing and the doctors are incredibly knowledgeable. Also the cheapest price I found. If your thinking of doing LASIK, I highly recommend doing a consult here."

WHEN LOOKING FOR AUSTIN LASIK, COME TO THE BEST LASER EYE SURGERY AND LASIK EYE SURGERY AUSTIN HAS TO OFFER AT SHARPEVISION MODERN LASIK.

austin lasik surgery centerAustin lasik surgery center

READY TO HAVE SHARPEVISION?